ALBUM: Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge (NxWorries) – Why Lawd?

The second studio album by American neo soul duo NxWorries—producer Knxwledge and vocalist Anderson Paak—is titled Why Lawd?

Stones Throw Records published it physically on June 7, 2024, and digitally one week later on June 14, 2024.

Why Lawd? Album Tracklist

  1. ThankU (Ft. Dave Chappelle) Save
  2. 86Sentra Save
  3. MoveOn Save
  4. KeepHer (Ft. Thundercat) Save
  5. Distractions Save
  6. Lookin’ Save
  7. Where I Go (Ft. H.E.R.) Save
  8. Daydreaming Save
  9. FromHere (Ft. October London & Snoop Dogg) Save
  10. FallThru Save
  11. Battlefield Save
  12. HereIAm Save
  13. OutTheWay (Ft. Rae Khalil) Save
  14. SheUsed Save
  15. MoreOfIt Save
  16. NVR.RMX (Ft. Charlie Wilson) Save
  17. DistantSpace (Ft. The Last Artful, Dodgr) Save
  18. WalkOnBy (Ft. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil) Save
  19. EvnMore Save

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Released June 14, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.