ALBUM: Arooj Aftab – Night Reign

The fourth studio album by Pakistani singer-composer Arooj Aftab, titled Night Reign, is scheduled for release by Verve Records on May 31, 2024.

The song “Whiskey” and “Raat Ki Rani” were the two songs that came before it; Tessa Thompson directed the music video for the former.

Verve Records announced the album on April 18, 2024, and scheduled its release for May 31. The lead single, “Raat Ki Rani,” was released along with the announcement. According to Aftab, the song is about “a person whose allure, magnetism, and charisma floats through a beautiful evening garden party.”

Night Reign Album Tracklist

Aey Nehin
Na Gul
Autumn Leaves(ft. James Francies)
Bolo Na(ft. Moor Mother)
Saaqi(ft. Vijay Iyer)
Last Night Reprise (ft. Cautious Clay, Kaki King, Maeve Gilchrist)
Raat Ki Rani
Zameen(ft. Marc Anthony Thompson c/o Chocolate Genius Incorporated)

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Expected May 31, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.