ALBUM: Charli XCX – Brat

“Brat” is the highly anticipated sixth studio album by English singer Charli XCX, released on June 7, 2024. This album marks her first release after renewing her contract with Atlantic Records in early 2023.

Prior to the album’s release, Charli XCX dropped two singles: “Von Dutch” on February 29, 2024, and “360” on May 10, 2024.

Both singles set the stage for what she describes as a club record deeply inspired by the illegal London rave scene, where she began performing as a teenager.

Brat Album Tracklist

1. 360
2. 365
3. Apple
4. B2b
5. Club Classics
6. Everything is romantic
7. Girl, so confusing
8. I might say something stupid
9. I think about it all the time
10. Mean girls
11. Rewind
12. So I
13. Sympathy is a knife
14. Talk talk
15. Von dutch

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

released on June 7, 2024.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.