ALBUM: G-Eazy – Freak Show

On June 21, 2024, multi-platinum singer G-Eazy released his much awaited seventh studio album, “Freak Show.”

This marks his first full-length endeavor since his album “These Things Happen Too” from 2021, which was released over three years ago.

Collaborations with musicians including French Montana, Coi Leray, Kaliii, and Leon Bridges can be found throughout the whole “Freak Show” tracklist.


Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Freak Show Album Tracklist

  1. “Showbiz”
  2. “Anxiety” (feat. French Montana)
  3. “Femme Fatale” (feat. Coi Leray)
  4. “Say Less”
  5. “Love You Forever”
  6. “Kaliii” (feat. Kaliii)
  7. “Rise”
  8. “Freak Show”
  9. “Gangsta”
  10. “Love Me”
  11. “Love You Forever” (feat. Leon Bridges)

Released June 21, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.