ALBUM: Kate Nash – 9 Sad Symphonies

A new chapter in Kate Nash’s illustrious career, “9 Sad Symphonies” marks her first release on the storied Kill Rock Stars label.

Produced and mixed by Grammy-winning Danish producer Frederik Thaae (K Flay, Jada, Crown The Empire), the album’s lyrical scope is both deeply personal and achingly relatable, while its orchestral arrangements and melodies draw from Kate’s experience in the musical theater industry.

Platinum-selling artist Kate Nash has sold over ten million copies of her music and won numerous awards for her electrifying live performances and chart-topping hits. She is an actress, musician, and singer-songwriter who has won a BRIT Award for her fearless approach to music and unapologetic storytelling.

9 Sad Symphonies Album Tracklist

  1. Millions Of Heartbeats 04:00
  2. Misery
  3. Wasteman
  4. Abandoned
  5. Horsie
  6. My Bile 03:40
  7. These Feelings
  8. Space Oddyssey 2001 04:53
  9. Ray
  10. Vampyre

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Expected June 21, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.