ALBUM: Kehlani – Crash

Following the releases of Blue Water Road in 2022, It Was Good Until It Wasn’t in 2020, and SweetSexySavage in 2017, Crash is Kehlani’s fourth major-label studio album.

Crash Album Tracklist

  1. GrooveTheory
  2. Next 2 U
  3. After Hours
  4. What I Want
  5. Crash
  6. Sucia (Ft. Jill Scott & Young Miko)
  7. Better Not
  8. Tears (Ft. Omah Lay)
  9. Vegas
  10. Deep
  11. Chapel
  12. Lose My Wife

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Expected June 21, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.