ALBUM: Kittie – Fire

Canadian heavy metal band Kittie is set to release their seventh studio album, titled Fire.

Sumerian Records will release it on June 21, 2024. It will be Kittie’s first album in nearly 13 years since I’ve Failed You (2011) was released.

During that period, the band mostly took a break because of growing expenses for traveling and recording, a decline in interest from the general public, and the loss of bassist Trish Doan in 2017.


Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Fire Album Tracklist

  1. Fire
  2. I Still Wear This Crown
  3. Falter
  4. Vultures
  5. We Are Shadows
  6. Wound
  7. One Foot In The Grave
  8. Are You Entertained?
  9. Grime
  10. Eyes Wide Open

Expected June 21, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.