ALBUM: Luke Combs – Fathers & Sons

“Fathers & Sons” is the sixth studio album by American country music superstar Luke Combs, which was distributed by Columbia Records Nashville and Seven Ridges Records on June 14, 2024.

With the touching single “The Man He Sees in Me,” this eagerly awaited album set the tone for an insightful and intensely intimate compilation of songs. Combs is starting the lengthy Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old Tour in promotion of the album, drawing fans all over the nation with his genuine storytelling and musical talent.

Fathers & Sons Album Tracklist

  1. All I Ever Do Is Leave
  2. Front Door Famous
  3. Huntin’ By Yourself
  4. In Case I Ain’t Around
  5. Little Country Boys
  6. My Old Man Was Right
  7. Plant a Seed
  8. Remember Him That Way
  9. Ride Around Heaven
  10. Take Me Out to the Ballgame
  11. The Man He Sees in Me
  12. Whoever You Turn Out To Be

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Released June 14, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.