ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – SPEAK NOW

“Speak Now” is Moneybagg Yo’s fifth studio album.

He describes it as a “new movie” that has a ton of features, such as Morgan Wallen, a country music artist.

The project, which has 17 songs and has appearances by Chris Brown, Lil Durk, Morgan Wallen, Rob49, YTB Fatt, and Kevo Muney, is scheduled for release this Friday, June 14.

SPEAK Now Album Tracklist

  1. “All Year” Save
  2. Speak” Save
  3. P Run” Save
  4. Tryna Make Sure” Save
  5. Taboo Miami” Save
  6. Fireplace” Save
  7. I Feel It” Save
  8. Drunk Off UFeat. Chris Brown Save
  9. BussinFeat. Rob49 Save
  10. Tic Tac Toe” Save
  11. Gangstas RelateFeat. Lil Durk Save
  12. Play Da Fool” Save
  13. Rich Viking” Save
  14. On DetFeat. YTB Fatt Save
  15. Whiskey WhiskeyFeat. Morgan Wallen Save
  16. Aw Shit” Save
  17. Go Gho$tFeat. Kevo Muney Save

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Expected June 14, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.