ALBUM: Red Hot Org – Outer Spaceways Incorporated : Kronos Quartet & Friends Meet Sun Ra

This album is the fourth in a series honoring the music and teachings of Sun Ra.

The goals of Red Hot are to advance equity in healthcare access and diversity. The Sun Ra series is centered on promoting climate justice and the fundamental human right to a safe environment.


Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Outer Spaceways Incorporated : Kronos Quartet & Friends Meet Sun Ra Album Tracklist

  1. Georgia Anne Muldrow, Jacob Garchik – Outer Spaceways Incorporated
  2. Jlin – Maji
  3. Laraaji – Daddy’s Gonna Tell You No Lie 05:35
  4. Laurie Anderson, Marshall Allen, Sexmob – Images Suite (Images / Horoscope / Ancient Aiethopia / Interstellar Low Ways) 09:35
  5. Nicole Lizée – The Furthest Out Things
  6. Laurie Anderson, Marshall Allen – Phenomenon
  7. Zachary James Watkins – Black Body Radiance
  8. RP Boo, Armand Hammer – Blood Running High 03:56
  9. Laurie Anderson, Marshall Allen – The Wuz
  10. 700 Bliss, Moor Mother, DJ Haram – Secrets of the Sun
  11. Secret Chiefs 3, Trey Spruance – Love In Outerspace
  12. Evicshen – Three Seasons On The Tempestuous Twelve Inch Planet
  13. Terry Riley, Sara Miyamoto – Kiss Yo’ Ass Goodbye 09:41

Expected June 21, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.