ALBUM: Shed Seven – A Matter Of Time

Shed Seven goes back to their beginnings with “A Matter of Time,” taking cues from the songs and sounds that first sparked their love of composing more than 35 years ago.

With a revitalized and impressionable energy, they have unquestionably written some of the greatest songs of their career.

A Matter Of Time Album Tracklist

Let’s Go Dancing
Kissing California
Talk of the Town
Let’s Go Dancing
In Ecstasy(Ft. Rowetta)
Tripping With You(Ft. Laura McClure)
Let’s Go (Again) 
Real Love 
Ring the Changes
Throwaways(Ft. Pete Doherty)

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Released January 5, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.