ALBUM: $UICIDEBOY$ – New World Depression

The highly acclaimed New Orleans rap duo $UICIDEBOY$ has released their fourth studio album, NEW WORLD DEPRESSION, their 54th effort overall.

There have been rumors about a new album by $uicideboy$ ever since I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (V) was released.

It was further conjectured upon when $crim revealed that the next $B album had been completed for some time prior to the release of $crim’s lonely boy.

The date 6/14/24 was written in the corner of a picture of the lads that had been released with an analog-style filter.

New World Depression Album Tracklist

  1. Lone Wolf Hysteria Save
  2. Mental Clarity Is a Luxury I Can’t Afford Save
  3. The Thin Grey Line Save
  4. Thorns Save
  5. Misery in Waking Hours Save
  6. Burgundy Save
  7. Transgressions Save
  8. Are You Going to See the Rose in the Vase, or the Dust on the Table? Save
  9. All of My Problems Always Involve Me Save
  10. The Light at the End of the Tunnel for $9.99 a Month Save
  11. Drag ’Em to the River (Totalitarian Remix) Save
  12. Us Vs. Them Save
  13. Kill Yourself V Save

Please be patient with us as we continue to work on our website to provide all the Zip files for every album that has been uploaded.

Released June 14, 2024

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.